Revenir au début
THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST!
×
Subscribe

FUSION
SUBSCRIPTION

It is without a doubt, the most complete subscription in the region!

In addition to giving you unlimited access to more than 60 classes per week, the Fusion membership allows you to take advantage of several zones such as Gym Fit, Gym Perfo, Cycling Performance Zone, Track Zone and Tennis and Badminton Zone (plus court rental fees). In addition, you also have access to an orientation consultation with a kinesiologist when you register.
The Fusion subscription is for enthusiasts and those who love variety. This subscription is ideal if you never want to get tired or lose your motivation. You could spend a whole week here, without ever having gone around.

Multisports Mag video Membership

TRAINING
AREAS INCLUDED

GYM FIT
GYM PERFO
ZONE PISTE
ZONE TENNIS ET BADMINTON
ZONE VÉLO PERFO
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button
GYM FIT
GYM PERFO
ZONE PISTE
ZONE TENNIS ET BADMINTON
ZONE VÉLO PERFO
Its Technogym TM cardiovascular equipment, complete weight machine circuit, variety of free weights and stretching zone will allow you to achieve your goals in a stimulating atmosphere.
This 7,000 sq. ft. hall is the largest space in the region dedicated to functional training. It provides you with an optimal, global and stimulating development environment, no matter your fitness level.
Our 200-metre track is the only indoor track in the region. It offers you several lanes adapted for both walkers and runners.
Play your best tennis on one of our four acrylic finish courts. Two badminton courts are also available for rent!
Whether you are looking to increase your performance, improve or simply maintain your physical condition for the upcoming outdoor season, our Computrainer training room, unique in Quebec, is the ideal place for you!
See more See more See more See more See more

MORE THAN
60 COURSES INCLUDED

Centre Multisports offers a wide selection of group courses for all levels: PERFO courses, FIT courses, yoga, Zumba, spinning, muscle strengthening, etc. More than 60 courses per week where our passionate and dynamic instructors make each session a game! Unlimited sessions!

OTHER
WAYS TO SUBSCRIBE

TENNIS & BADMINTON

With this subscription, you can book one of our courses at any time. You also have access to the racetrack. 3-, 6- and 12-month subscriptions are available. Reduced rates on 12-month subscriptions for Vaudreuil-Dorion residents, students 25 years old and under, 60 years old and over.

Learn more

TRACKS

Our 200-metre athletics track will enhance your training. 3-, 6- and 12-month subscriptions are available. Reduced rates on 12-month subscriptions for Vaudreuil-Dorion residents, students 25 years old and under, 60 years old and over. Details at Centre Multisports.

Learn more

GYM FIT

This subscription gives access to our Fit Gym equipped with its cardiovascular equipment. You also have access to the 200-metre running and walking track. 3- and 12-month subscriptions are available. Reduced rates on 12-month subscriptions for Vaudreuil-Dorion residents. Details available at Centre Multisports.

Learn more

COURS DE GROUPE

Get a 3-month subscription or a 10-course access card and participate in Fit, Zen and Spinning classes of your choice. These packages are designed for people who want to be active occasionally or once a week.

Learn more

CLUBS

By subscribing to one of our passionate communities, you will have access to qualified courses and instructors that will allow you to evolve in your preferred discipline.

Learn more

À LA CARTE

For those who need routine, we offer a variety of courses that are not included in the Fusion subscription. By registering, you have access only to this one-session course, which lasts from 6 to 12 weeks.

Learn more

VÉLO PERFO

Get an access card with 5, 10 or 20 accesses and participate in the Cycling Performance Zone classes. These packages are designed for people who want to practise physical activity occasionally.

Learn more

Gift Card

(Français) Offrez une carte cadeau !

Learn more
©2020 Centre Multisports in Vaudreuil-Dorion / 
Design & code: Les Manifestes

Revenir au début
MERCI POUR VOTRE INTÊRET!
×
S'abonner

ABONNEMENT
FUSION

C’est sans contredit, l’abonnement le plus complet de la région!

En plus de vous donner un accès illimité à plus de 60 cours par semaine, l’abonnement Fusion vous permet de profiter de plusieurs zones tels que le Gym Fit, le Gym Perfo, la Zone Vélo Perfo, la Zone Piste et la Zone Tennis et Badminton (frais de location de terrain en sus). De plus, vous avez aussi accès à une consultation d’orientation avec un kinésiologue lors de votre inscription.

L’abonnement Fusion, c’est pour les passionnés et ceux qui aiment la variété. Cet abonnement est idéal pour ne jamais vous lasser et pour ne pas perdre votre motivation. Vous pourriez passer toute une semaine ici, sans jamais avoir fait le tour.

Multisports Mag video Abonnements

ZONES
D'ENTRAÎNEMENT INCLUSES

GYM FIT
GYM PERFO
ZONE PISTE
ZONE TENNIS ET BADMINTON
ZONE VÉLO PERFO
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button
GYM FIT
GYM PERFO
ZONE PISTE
ZONE TENNIS ET BADMINTON
ZONE VÉLO PERFO
Avec ses appareils cardiovasculaires Technogym TM, son circuit complet de machine de musculation, sa variété de poids libre et sa zone d’étirement vous permettent d’atteindre vos objectifs dans une ambiance stimulante.
Cette salle de 7 000 pi2 est le plus grand espace de la région dédié à l'entraînement fonctionnel. Elle vous permet, peu importe votre niveau de forme physique, un développement optimal, global et stimulant.
Notre piste d'athlétisme de 200 mètres est la seule piste intérieure de la région. Elle vous offre plusieurs couloirs adaptés tant pour les marcheurs que pour les coureurs.
Pratiquez votre meilleur tennis sur un de nos quatre terrains en fini acrylique. Deux terrains de badminton sont aussi accessibles pour la location!
Que l’on vise la performance, l’amélioration ou le simple maintien de sa condition physique en vue de la prochaine saison extérieure, notre salle d’entraînement sur computrainer, unique au Québec est l’endroit idéal pour vous!
En voir plus En voir plus En voir plus En voir plus En voir plus

PLUS DE
60 COURS INCLUS

Le Centre Multisports offre une grande sélection de cours de groupes pour tous les niveaux : cours PERFO, cours FIT, yoga, Zumba, cardio-vélo, renforcement musculaire... Plus de 60 cours par semaine où nos instructeurs passionnés et dynamiques font de chaque séance un jeu! Séances illimitées!

Autres
façons de s’inscrire

TENNIS & BADMINTON

Avec cet abonnement, vous pouvez réserver en tout temps l’un de nos terrains. Vous avez également accès à la piste de course. Abonnements 3, 6 et 12 mois. Tarif réduit sur les abonnements 12 mois pour les citoyens de Vaudreuil-Dorion, les étudiants de 25 ans et moins, les 60 ans et plus.

En savoir plus

PISTES

Notre piste d’athlétisme de 200 mètres saura agrémenter votre entraînement. Abonnements 3, 6 et 12 mois. Tarif réduit sur les abonnements 12 mois pour les citoyens de Vaudreuil-Dorion, les étudiants de 25 ans et moins, les 60 ans et plus. Détails au Centre Multisports.

En savoir plus

GYM FIT

Cet abonnement donne accès à notre Gym Fit équipé de ses appareils cardiovasculaires. Vous avez également accès à la piste de course et de marche de 200 mètres. Abonnements 3 et 12 mois. Tarif réduit sur les abonnements 12 mois pour les citoyens de Vaudreuil-Dorion. Détails au Centre Multisports.

En savoir plus

COURS DE GROUPE

Procurez-vous un abonnement 3 mois ou une carte d'accès de 10 cours et participez aux cours Fit, cours Zen et les cours Cardio-Vélo de votre choix. Ces forfaits s'adressent aux personnes voulant pratiquer de l'activité physique occasionnellement ou une fois par semaine.

En savoir plus

CLUBS

En vous abonnant à l’une de nos communautés de passionnés, vous aurez accès à des cours et des instructeurs qualifiés pour vous permettre d’évoluer dans votre discipline préférée.

En savoir plus

À LA CARTE

Pour ceux qui ont besoin de routine, nous offrons une variété de cours qui ne figurent pas dans l’abonnement Fusion. En vous y inscrivant, vous avez accès uniquement à ce cours d’une session variant de 6 à 12 semaines.

En savoir plus

VÉLO PERFO

Procurez-vous une carte d'accès de 5, 10 ou 20 accès et participez aux cours de la Zone Vélo Perfo. Ces forfaits s'adressent aux personnes voulant pratiquer de l'activité physique occasionnellement.

En savoir plus

Carte Cadeau

Offrez une carte cadeau !

En savoir plus
©2020 Centre Multisports à Vaudreuil-Dorion / 
Design & code: Les Manifestes