Subscribe

Move. without limits

shape dot shape dot
l’excellence sportive

Community

Commitment

Accompaniment

It’s easier to get motivated when you’re in a group. Whether you’re an amateur, a professional, a recreational or competitive athlete, at the Centre, you will find other physical activity enthusiasts with whom to talk. This community will help you cultivate your love for physical activity.

Centre Multisports offers the widest variety of courses and activities in the entire Vaudreuil-Soulanges region. In addition, Centre Multisports distinguishes itself by its modern facilities and state-of-the-art equipment. With the know-how and passion of our certified coaches, as well as the support of the Multisports community, there are no more limits, there is only the will to surpass yourself.

All our coaches and instructors are health and physical activity professionals. Together, they have several years of experience, and each instructor is certified or holds a degree in kinesiology. Throughout your journey with us, we will offer you quality support, because all our professionals are true enthusiasts who care about your pleasure and your health.

l’excellence sportive
l’excellence sportive
background shapes background shapes

Promotions

7 days free trial. To try it is to adopt it!
Discover our Zones: Gym Fit, Gym Perfo, Track and Tennis and Badminton. Contact the Center's reception to activate your trial.
FUSION SUBSCRIPTION

FUSION
SUBSCRIPTION

In addition to giving you unlimited access to more than 60 classes per week, the Fusion membership allows you to enjoy several zones such as Gym Fit, Gym Perfo, Cycling Performance Zone, Track Zone and Tennis and Badminton Zone (plus court rental fees). The Fusion subscription is for enthusiasts and those who love variety. This subscription is ideal if you never want to get tired or lose your motivation.
COURSES:
Learn more
FUSION SUBSCRIPTION
COURSES UNLIMITED

COURSES
UNLIMITED

With the Fusion membership, Centre Multisports offers a wide selection of group courses for all levels: Perfo courses, FIT courses, Zen courses and cycling courses. More than 60 sessions per week where our passionate and dynamic instructors make each session a game! Unlimited sessions!

COURSES:
Learn more
COURSES UNLIMITED
À LA CARTE

À
LA CARTE

Centre Multisports offers a wide variety of tailor-made courses for all levels. Our courses are equally suitable for adults, families and children who want to be physically active. These classes, offered in sessions ranging from 6 to 12 weeks, allow you to evolve with each session, create relationships and integrate physical activity into your routine. No subscription is required.

COURSES:
Learn more
À LA CARTE
WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOPS

Deepen your knowledge and increase your comfort level in a specific discipline or exercise. Educational, progressive and interactive, these workshops are accessible to all, whatever your level. Places are limited in order to ensure better supervision for each participant. Our workshops are given on an ad hoc basis.

COURSES:
Learn more
WORKSHOPS
CLUBS

CLUBS

Our clubs are communities of enthusiasts, whether you are a beginner or an experienced athlete, child or adult, you will fit right in. The clubs focus on training, technique, physical preparation, nutrition and injury prevention. Our ambition is to develop your skills while offering you outstanding support. Our clubs will provide you with a great source of motivation and challenge.

COURSES:
Learn more
CLUBS
background shape background shape background shape

For those who
always want more

Gym FIT

Gym FIT

Thanks to Technogym TM cardiovascular equipment (stationary bicycles, treadmills, ellipticals, etc.), a complete weight machine circuit, a variety of free weights and a stretching zone, you can achieve your goals in a stimulating environment.
Learn more
GYM PERFO

GYM PERFO

This 7,000 sq. ft. hall is the largest area in the region dedicated to functional training. It provides you with an optimal, global and stimulating development environment, no matter your fitness level.
Learn more
PRIVATE WORKOUTS

PRIVATE WORKOUTS

Whether you want to get in shape or are a professional athlete who wants to achieve high performance in sport, our team of qualified coaches will help you achieve your goals.
Learn more
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button
Ianick Calamia

Meet
our team

Ianick Calamia

Ianick holds a bachelor’s degree in Kinesiology and has also completed a short graduate program in pedagogy. Whether you wish to achieve sporting performances, for a musculoskeletal problem or simply to get back in shape, Ianick will know how to guide you in your training! Ianick is passionate about sports, healthy lifestyles and teaching.

COURSES:
Learn more
Rencontrer nos instructeurs background shape
Michael Gagné B.Sc

Meet
our team

Michael Gagné B.Sc

Michael holds a bachelor’s degree in kinesiology. Michael is our physical preparation specialist. He also has a keen interest in the treatment of chronic pain, musculoskeletal disorders and postural adjustments. He is distinguished by his dedication to helping you no matter what challenges you face.

COURSES:
Learn more
Michael Gagné B.Sc background shape
Sophie Lalonde Mathers

Meet
our team

Sophie Lalonde Mathers

Sophie holds a bachelor’s degree in kinesiology. She has several years of experience working with a diverse clientele of all ages. Her experience has allowed her to develop expertise in physical rehabilitation and running. Whether you are a beginner, intermediate or expert, Sophie will be able to advise you so that you can achieve your goals.

COURSES:
Learn more
Sophie Lalonde Mathers background shape
Vincent Proulx B.Sc

Meet
our team

Vincent Proulx B.Sc

Vincent holds a bachelor’s degree in Kinesiology and a graduate degree with a specialisation in therapeutic exercises. Motivated by the progress of his clients, he likes to work with complex cases, patients suffering from chronic pain and do physical rehabilitation for athletes. Vincent is also passionate about weightlifting, especially teaching the discipline.

COURSES:
Learn more
Vincent Proulx B.Sc background shape
See all

Our
zones

ROCK CLIMBING ZONE

ROCK CLIMBING ZONE

Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced climber, our 10-metre wall and boulder will provide the challenges you need.

Learn more
TRACK ZONE

TRACK ZONE

Whether it’s for warm-ups, intervals, jogging or walking, our 200-metre track will enhance your training. It offers you several lanes adapted for both walkers and runners.

Learn more
tennis et badminton

tennis et badminton

Play your best tennis on one of our four acrylic finish courts like those at the IGA Centre in Montreal.

Learn more
Zone Vélo Perfo

Zone Vélo Perfo

Whether you’re looking for performance or simply maintaining a good physical condition, our Computrainer training room is unique in Quebec

Learn more
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button
Multisports Mag Multisports Mag video

Edition AUTOMNE 2019

ÉLISABETH BEAULNE

LA RÉSILIENCE A UN NOM

Our
partners

Allard-Menard Ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion Opto Réseau
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button

OUR
CONTRIBUTORS

Collaborateur Club Gymini Collaborateur Medicus Collaborateur Axio Collaborateur Casse croute Collaborateur EB TENNIS Collaborateur Volozio
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button
©2019 Centre Multisports in Vaudreuil-Dorion / 
Design et code: Les Manifestes

S'abonner

Bougez. sans limites

shape dot shape dot
l’excellence sportive

Communauté

Engagement

Accompagnement

Il est plus facile de se motiver en groupe. Que vous soyez amateur, professionnel, que vous fassiez du sport de façon récréative ou encore de compétition, vous trouverez au Centre d’autres passionnés d’activité physique avec qui échanger. Cette communauté vous aidera à cultiver votre flamme pour l’activité physique.

Le Centre Multisports offre la plus grande variété de cours et d’activités dans toute la région de Vaudreuil-Soulanges. De plus, le Centre Multisports se distingue par ses installations modernes et son équipement de pointe. Avec le savoir-faire et la passion de nos entraîneurs certifiés, ainsi que le support de la communauté Multisports, il n’y a plus de limites, il n’y a que du dépassement.

Tous nos entraîneurs et instructeurs sont des professionnels de la santé et de l’activité physique. Ensemble, ils cumulent plusieurs années d’expérience et chacun est certifié ou détenteur d’un diplôme en kinésiologie. Tout au long de votre cheminement chez nous, nous vous offrirons un accompagnement de qualité, car tous nos professionnels sont de véritables passionnés qui ont à cœur votre plaisir et votre santé.

l’excellence sportive
l’excellence sportive
background shapes background shapes

Promotions

7 jours d'essai gratuit. L'essayer, c'est l'adopter!
Découvrez nos Zones : Gym Fit, Gym Perfo, Piste et Tennis et Badminton. Communiquez avec l'accueil du Centre pour activer votre essai.
ABONNEMENT FUSION

ABONNEMENT
FUSION

En plus de vous donner un accès illimité à plus de 60 cours par semaine, l’abonnement Fusion vous permet de profiter de plusieurs zones telles que le Gym Fit, le Gym Perfo, la Zone Vélo Perfo, la Zone Piste et la Zone Tennis et Badminton (frais de location de terrain en sus). L’abonnement Fusion, c’est pour les passionnés et ceux qui aiment la variété. Cet abonnement est idéal pour ne jamais vous lasser et pour ne pas perdre votre motivation.
Cours :
En savoir plus
ABONNEMENT FUSION
COURS ILLIMITÉS

COURS
ILLIMITÉS

Avec l'abonnement Fusion, le Centre Multisports offre une grande sélection de type de cours de groupe pour tous les niveaux : cours Perfo, cours FIT, cours Zen et cours Vélo. Plus de 60 cours par semaine où nos instructeurs passionnés et dynamiques font de chaque séance un jeu! Séances illimitées!

Cours :
En savoir plus
COURS ILLIMITÉS
À LA CARTE

À
LA CARTE

Le Centre Multisports offre une grande variété de cours à la carte pour tous les niveaux. Nos cours sont autant pour les adultes, les familles et les enfants désirant faire une activité physique. Ces cours offerts par session variant de 6 à 12 semaines, vous permettent d’évoluer à chaque séance, de créer des liens et d’intégrer l’activité physique dans votre routine. Aucun abonnement n’est nécessaire.

Cours :
En savoir plus
À LA CARTE
ATELIERS

ATELIERS

Approfondissez vos connaissances et augmentez votre aisance dans une discipline ou un exercice spécifique. À la fois éducatifs, progressifs et interactifs, ces ateliers sont accessibles à tous, quel que soit votre niveau. Les places sont limitées afin d’assurer un meilleur encadrement auprès de chaque participant. Nos ateliers sont donnés de façon ponctuelle.

Cours :
En savoir plus
ATELIERS
CLUBS

CLUBS

Nos clubs sont des communautés de passionnés, que vous soyez un débutant ou un athlète affirmé enfant ou adulte, vous y trouverez votre place. Les clubs sont axés sur l’entraînement, la technique, la préparation physique, l’alimentation et la prévention des blessures. Notre ambition est de développer vos compétences tout en vous offrant un encadrement hors pair. Nos clubs vous procureront une grande source de motivation et de challenge.

Cours :
En savoir plus
CLUBS
background shape background shape background shape

Pour ceux qui
en veulent toujours plus

Gym FIT

Gym FIT

Avec ses appareils cardiovasculaires Technogym TM (vélos stationnaires, tapis roulants, elliptiques…), son circuit complet de machine de musculation, sa variété de poids libre et sa zone d’étirement vous permettent d’atteindre vos objectifs dans une ambiance stimulante.
En savoir plus
Gym PERFO

Gym PERFO

Cette salle de 7 000 pi2 est le plus grand espace de la région dédié à l’entraînement fonctionnel. Elle vous permet, peu importe votre niveau de forme physique, un développement optimal, global et stimulant.
En savoir plus
Entraînements privés

Entraînements privés

Que vous vouliez vous mettre en forme ou encore que vous soyez un athlète professionnel qui vise une performance sportive de haut niveau, notre équipe d’entraîneurs qualifiée vous aidera à accomplir vos objectifs.
En savoir plus
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button
Ianick Calamia B.Sc

Rencontrez
notre équipe

Ianick Calamia B.Sc

Ianick possède un Baccalauréat en Kinésiologie et a également complété un programme court de deuxième cycle en pédagogie. Que ce soit pour l’atteinte de performances sportives, pour une problématique musculo-squelettique ou simplement pour une remise en forme, Ianick saura vous orienter dans vos entraînements! Ianick est passionné des sports, des saines habitudes de vie et de l’enseignement.

Cours :
En savoir plus
Rencontrer nos instructeurs background shape
Michael Gagné B.Sc

Rencontrez
notre équipe

Michael Gagné B.Sc

Michael a obtenu son Baccalauréat en Kinésiologie. Michael est notre spécialiste de la préparation physique. Il a également un intérêt marquant pour les traitements de douleurs chroniques, les troubles musculo-squelettiques et les ajustements posturaux. Il se distingue par son dévouement à vous aider peu importe le défi auquel vous faites face.

Cours :
En savoir plus
Michael Gagné B.Sc background shape
Sophie Lalonde Mathers B.Sc

Rencontrez
notre équipe

Sophie Lalonde Mathers B.Sc

Sophie est diplômée d’un Baccalauréat en Kinésiologie. Elle compte plusieurs années d’expérience auprès d’une clientèle variée et de tout âge. Son expérience lui a permis de développer une expertise en réadaptation physique et dans le domaine de la course. Que vous soyez débutant, intermédiaire ou expert, Sophie saura vous conseiller, afin que vous puissiez atteindre vos objectifs.

Cours :
En savoir plus
Sophie Lalonde Mathers B.Sc background shape
Vincent Proulx B.Sc

Rencontrez
notre équipe

Vincent Proulx B.Sc

Détenteur d’un Baccalauréat en Kinésiologie et diplômé d’études supérieures spécialisé en exercices thérapeutiques. Motivé par la progression de ses clients, il aime travailler avec des cas complexes, des patients souffrant de douleurs chroniques et faire de la réadaptation physique chez les sportifs. Vincent est également passionné par l’haltérophilie, plus spécialement dans l’enseignement de la discipline.

Cours :
En savoir plus
Vincent Proulx B.Sc background shape
Voir tous

Nos
zones

escalade

escalade

Que ce soit pour les grimpeurs débutants ou expérimentés, notre mur de 10 mètres de hauteur ainsi que notre bloc sauront vous donner des défis à votre mesure.

En savoir plus
piste

piste

Notre piste d'athlétisme de 200 mètres est la seule piste intérieure de la région. Elle vous offre plusieurs couloirs adaptés tant pour les marcheurs que pour les coureurs.

En savoir plus
tennis et badminton

tennis et badminton

Pratiquez votre meilleur tennis sur un de nos quatre terrains en fini acrylique. Nos deux terrains de badminton sont aussi accessibles pour la location!

En savoir plus
Zone Vélo Perfo

Zone Vélo Perfo

Que l’on vise la performance ou le simple maintien de sa condition physique, notre salle d’entraînement sur computrainer est unique au Québec!

En savoir plus
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button
Multisports Mag Multisports Mag video

Édition HIVER 2020

PHILIPPE BUTEAU

S’ENTRAÎNER ET SAUVER DES VIES

Nos
Partenaires

Allard-Menard Ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion Opto Réseau
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button

NOS
COLLABORATEURS

Collaborateur Club Gymini Collaborateur Medicus Collaborateur Axio Collaborateur Casse croute Collaborateur EB TENNIS Collaborateur Volozio
carrousel next button
carrousel prev button
©2019 Centre Multisports à Vaudreuil-Dorion / 
Design et code: Les Manifestes