Automne

Read more

FUSION MEMBERSHIP

75$ of rebate

click here

The center

2019-2020 : From September 1st, 2019 to August 30, 2020

OPENING HOURS
Regular hours
SUMMER HOURS
From June 21, 2020 to August 30, 2020
MONDAY 6 am to 10 pm 6 am to 9 pm
TUESDAY 6 am to 10 pm 6 am to 9 pm
WEDNESDAY 6 am to 10 pm 6 am to 9 pm
THURSDAY 6 am to 10 pm 6 am to 9 pm
FRIDAY 6 am to 10 pm 6 am to 9 pm
SATURDAY 7 : 30 am to 7 pm 7 : 30 am to 5 pm
SUNDAY 7 : 30 am to 7 pm 7 : 30 am to 5 pm


TRACK AND BADMINTON COURTS : Will be closed on Monday and Wednesday evening from 7 pm to 8 : 30 pm, starting October 28, 2019 until April 16, 2020.

Climbing Wall : See Climbing Wall schedule »

 

La salle Omnisports sera fermée les journées suivantes

(Piste, terrains de tennis et badminton et escalade)

  • Sport event : Saturday, September 14, 2019 (all day)
  • Sport event : Friday, December 6, 2019 from 7 pm until Saturday, December 7, 2019 9 pm 
  • Sport event : Saturday, January 11, 2020 6 pm  until Sunday, January 12, 2020 9 pm 
  • Sport event : Friday, January 17, 2020  7 pm to Saturday, January 19, 2020 9 pm 

The Center will be closed on these following day  or will offer a reduce schedule

FERMETURE ET HORAIRE RÉDUIT*                                             


WILL BE CLOSED ON 
§ Wednesday, December 25, 2019

§ Wednesday, January 1, 2020

§ Wednesday, June 24, 2020

WILL OFFER A REDUCE SCHEDULE 

§   From Tuesday, December 24, 2019 to        Thursday, January 2, 2020

§   Sunday, April 12, 2020 

 

*Le Centre se réserve le droit de fermer ou de modifier son horaire et son programme en tout temps, et ce sans qu’aucune indemnité compensatoire ne puisse être exigée.  Le Centre Multisports accueille régulièrement des tournois de tennis. Les terrains non utilisés seront libérés quelques jours avant lesdits tournois. Informez-vous à l’accueil pour plus d’informations.